Sales Representatives

Feeding Concepts is a nationwide company that strives to meet your needs in the area of industrial automation from the west coast to the east coast. Check the map to find a representative in your area or Click Here to submit an online quote request.

map

The Western U.S. – The Griot Group

Cyrus Wu (Santa Clara, CA)
(408) 727-2880
cwu@griotgroup.com

Steve Kos (Irvine, CA)
(949) 727-4110
skos@griotgroup.com

David Butts (Portland, OR)
(503) 726-4445
dbutts@griotgroup.com

Ron Hegge (Portland, OR)
(503) 726-4445
rhegge@griotgroup.com

Universal Power Conversion

Karen Firle
5636 West 125th Street
Savage, MN 55378
Phone: 952-736-1544
Fax: 952-460-3834
K.Firle@UniversalPowerConversion.com

Tri State Marketing

Bryant Callaghan
Tri-State Marketing, Inc.
560 Cody Pass Cincinnati, OH 45215-2521
513-607-5570 – Phone
866-313-8469 – Fax
bcallaghan@fioptics.com
www.tri-state-marketing.com

ARY Automation & Control

South Central US, Mexico and LACA
5559 El Paso Dr.
El Paso, TX 79905
Main: (915) 541-1279
www.aryautomation.com

Contacts:
Mike Marivani – GM
Direct: +1 (915) 541-1279 Ext 12
m.marivani@aryautomation.com

Ary Marivani
Sales and New Business Development
Direct: +1 (915) 541-1279 Ext 11
ary@eptexcoatings.com

Para cotizaciones y preguntas en Español favor de contractar a:
ARY Automation & Control
5559 El Paso Dr.
El Paso, TX 79905
Central: (915) 541-1279
www.aryautomation.com

Comments are closed.